fbpx
Funding

COVID-19 Small Business Assistance Grants & Funds

By June 9, 2020October 1st, 2020No Comments

If your small business has been impacted by COVID-19 and you need some assistance, here are a few grants and funding opportunities.  I will be updating this post as new information becomes available.  Many deadlines are soon approaching, so apply as soon as possible.

GRANTS:

SPANX Red Backpack Fund – $5,000 Small Business Grants – https://www.spanx.com/the-red-backpack-fund  

Hello Alice Business for All Fund – $10,000 Small Business Grants – https://businessforall.helloalice.com/

Verizon Small Business Relief Grant – up to $10,000 Small Business Grants – https://www.lisc.org/covid-19/small-business-assistance/ 

LISC Rapid Relief & Resiliency Fund – $10,000 Small Business Grants – https://www.lisc.org/covid-19/lisc-rapid-relief-resiliency-fund/ 

FedEx #SupportSmall Grant – $5,000 Small Business Grants – https://www.fedex.com/en-us/support-small-business-grants.html 

State Farm Neighborhood Assist® Grant (for non-profits) – $25,000 Non Profit Grants – https://www.neighborhoodassist.com/

The Texas Restaurant Association – Restaurant Relief Fund – $5,000 Small Business Grants – https://mailchi.mp/txrestaurant.org/txrestaurantrelieffund?

PayPal Empowerment Grants for Black Businesses – up to $10,000 Small Business Grants – https://aeoworks.org/paypalgrant/ 

Glossier’s Grants for Black Owned Beauty Businesses – up to $30,000 Small Business Grants – http://glossier.com/blog/grants

Lowe’s Home Improvement Minority Small Business Fund – Small Business Grants – http://lisc.org/lowes

Upwork’s Talent Grants – Small Business and Freelancer Grants – up to $25,000 in Talent Credits – https://www.upwork.com/worktogether

Moet Hennesey’s Unfinished Business Grant – Small Minority Business Grant – https://www.hennessy.com/en-us/unfinished-business 

Financial Gym’s Grants for Black Owned Businesses – $2,000 Grant + 6 months Financial Coaching – https://ifundwomen.typeform.com/to/dh9EEz? 

IFundWomen’s Universal Grant Application – Apply One Time for All Grants Offered by IFundWomen in the Future – https://ifundwomen.typeform.com/to/ad358U

Nav’s Small Business Grant – $10,000 Small Business Grants – https://www.nav.com/business-grant-contest/

Bumble’s Small Business Grant – $5,000 Small Business Grants – https://bumble.com/the-buzz/smallbusinessgrant

My Founder’s StoryFueled by Purpose Microgrant – $500 Small Business Grant – https://www.myfounderstory.com/grants/

Caress’ IFund Women Women of Color Grant – $2,500 Small Business Grant – https://ifundwomen.com/woc

Pantene + Head & Shoulders Salon Giveback Business Grant – $10,000 Salon Business Grant – https://reflectbeauty.com/salongiveback/

 

SBA LOANS:

Economic Injury Disaster Loan Advance (EIDL) from the SBAhttps://covid19relief.sba.gov/ 

Paycheck Protection Program (PPP) Loans from the SBA – https://www.sba.gov/paycheckprotection/find

(watch my free training class on EIDL + PPP loans)

 

 

Get My List of 100+ Business Grants and Funding Organizations

Check out my Business Funding Guide and learn the various ways you can fund your small business.  As a bonus, it also includes a list of over 100+ business grants worth over $100M in funding for small business owners.  Click the image below to learn more.

Leave a Reply

error:
Thank you! Your submission was received. Check your email for your file!
Want to Start Your Own Business?
Get My Free Business Startup Toolkit
Download this FREE startup guide, checklist and workbook to learn key steps to starting your own business.
Copyright © Boss Business Coach. All Rights Reserved.
Join My Email List
Join my email list to receive notifications of when the website relaunches.
Download the FREE Business Startup Toolkit!
This FREE Business Startup Toolkit contains a checklist, guide and workbook to help you learn key steps to starting your business.
Download My Free Vision Planner
Sign up to receive my free Vision Planning workbook. Create your vision, plan your goals and start living your best life!
Download the FREE Branding Guide
This FREE Branding Guide will help you learn key steps to building your brand.